Kitchen Cabinet and governance

paper-people-holding-hands-in-a-circleThe “Kitchen Cabinet” (also known as the Board of Directors) is responsible for making decisions and developing policies to maintain and enhance the CTB.

President:  Kathy Kildea

Vice President: Brian Carlton

Secretary:  Bizz Glover

Treasurer:  Lisa Grant

Download a copy of the Member Handbook

Download the Cville TimeBank by-laws here.


Join the Conversation

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s